Research shows that business meeting, discussion and training are happening online nowadays.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

According to the recent, research it has been observed that most of the company meetings and employment trainings are happening online these days. No doubt this approach brings many benefits to individuals like a decline in traffic and saving transportation time., However this idea also minimizes the in-person gathering. To begin with. With the invention of online working many individuals become able to spend more time with their families because attending an office meeting on a computer saves a lot of time that most of the employees spend on transportation. This time can be utilised to complete more essential tasks or to enjoy with loved ones. On average every individual spends more than 30 minutes travelling, which can be used for more important work. For example a person attending an online meeting can go to drop children to school in the saved time. Furthermore, it also minimizes the traffics congestion on roads as lots of business are greeting online nowadays which minimizes the need to travel and fewer cars on the road. Additionally, it helps the environment indirectly because the reduction in the traffic means less pollution to the environment. On the other side, online systems created the atmosphere where human interaction is decreasing day by day. Fewer and less people are going out and prefer to stay at home and loses the opportunity to know about others. In conclusion. as every coin has two sides, the side effect of online system cannot be ignore but advantages are far more better than it's disadvantages.