Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do you think the disadvantages of private health care outweigh the advantages?

Some individuals opine that human health is a primary necessity, thus health treatment services should not be controlled by profit-making agencies. According to my perspective, the demerits of private hospitals are much more than merits. Statements are explained in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, private hospitals are very expensive as compared to government health care centres. Medical checkup gadgets are basically the same in both places, but there is a slight difference in other facilities such as private rooms for patients, a cooling or heating facility, new beds and more than required staff. For instance, private medical centres seem five stars hotels nowadays, they spend thousands of dollars to get attention from the citizens and foolish people do not understand medical treatment is only done by medical machines as well as by experienced doctors. Therefore, unusual amenities raise the bills of the sufferer. Moreover, private doctors lack knowledge. To become a great doctor, years of practice will be needed. In private hospitals, most of the staff are worked under little supervision. Due to this, they do mistakes and make human health at risk. For example, during covid pandemic, the ratio of the death rate was much more in private medication centres instead of government hospitals. Thus, good sculpture can not treat humans properly. On the other hand, government hospitals are limited and people hard to get appointments in sudden circumstances. In that situations, private hospitals are the only hope for individuals. To summarise, the law should make new rules on private companies, which aim to earn only profit. Because of numerous problems, people suffer a lot there.