Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Few nations prefer to invest in providing educational or health provisions, whilst some opine that a good structure of buildings and better job opportunities are more beneficial to bring prosperity. From my perspective, all four components play a fundamental role in the overall development of the nation. To commence with, to make society literate and healthy, it is necessary for high authorities to invest in such amenities. Initially, the country is considered as developed, only if, the next generations have the ability to bring new innovations into the world, so that place could pursue its prosperity with the smartness of youngsters. Besides, inhabitants could hardly work or contribute to the economy of the area, if they do not have enough strength or they are suffering from diseases. For instance, a locality, in which, the masses are not educated or have fragile bodies, that site has no right to say it is a growing or progressed community. On the other hand, a well-developed infrastructure of buildings represents a great economical management and richness of the federal bodies. The masses staying in the slums or old houses would never be considered happily lived families, consequently, it is also an essential component to represent the wellness of the region. For example, high scrapers built in the suburbs of Dubai, leave no doubt in the mind of visitors about the progress country has done so far. Moreover, dwellers could hardly afford to meet the basic requirements of families, if they do not have sources of income. In conclusion, all these factors are necessary for developing the nation, as these are correlated to improving the living standard of individuals. In my opinion, education is worthless, if a person cannot have a job. In fact, employment opportunities are useless to provide, while inhabitants are facing health issues and could not pursue them. Also, a better lifestyle is an urge that let humans work hard, so there should be a good structure of houses, workplaces, or other public places.