Some people claim that not enough of the waste from hojmes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for fovernments to make it a legal requirement.

Nowadays, it is a crucial problem that a lot of household waste including some materials, which should be recycled, has been disposed altogether as just refuses. This essay will explain why I am in favour of those who argue that this issue ought to be changed by the governmental legislation on the basis of the current situation in our societies. On the one hand, we can see some local communities, who encourage residents to recycle their rubbish, in many societies. They can be effective to some extent because a society is as environmentally friendly as the communities inside which act as components. For instance, in such communities, citizens can have responsible weekly in turn to classify the waste whether is recyclable. As a result, the local people can separate the recyclable resource from their waste and send them to appropriate places instead of throwing everything in one bin. On the other hand, it is sadly true that a concern over unrecycled rubbish still remain as a serious social issue despite of the effort of the aforementioned people. The reason can be attributed that modern workers tend not to have enough time to be unaffordable to play the rule in their local community considering their burden in their work. Taking this into consideration, governments had better to take the responsibility on this matter rather than depending on the local units. They might be capable of providing tax break for those who are keen on recycling, and conversely, of fining those who are not supportive to their policies implemented to help people to recycle more. In conclusion, despite of little influence from actions taken by local communities, there is still pressing need for governments to legally regulate people in some way so that they can be encourage to recycle their home waste.