Nowadays, celebrities are more known for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many celebrities have become the object of young people ’s crazy obsession. Even these celebrities are famous for their personal charm and wealth, not by ability. I agree with this opinion, because it is likely to mislead young people that it is easy to make money. In the following article, I will explain my thoughts by referring the disadvantages of celebrity fame. Idols usually makes a lot of money in a very short period of time. I think many stars in today’s country there are only good appearance, but no ability to sing, dance, or act. Although they have no ability, some crazy fans still buy accessories to make these idols get a high income. However, situation like this often misleads some young people, making them have the illusion that they can all become as famous as them with just good looking. This is a very terrible thing. We must let young people be aware of the situation without taking advantages of it. In real life, some of the second generation of stars are often famous for their wealth, but the wealth is left by the previous generation, not created by them, they just enjoy benefits. This will also lead some people think that they can get rich without working hard, that’s what we usually say “pie in the sky”. I think everything is to rely on their own struggle. In conclusion, we shouldn’t be influenced by some celebrities. We should live our own life. Also, celebrities must regulate their own words and deeds, also act as role models.