Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think health is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Money and material belongings are frequently known as the standards for a person's success in today's world. In this essay I will explain why I consider happiness is the sole way to measure a person's success and why I don't think rich is the best indication of success. I disagree that a person's success is determined by how much money they make or the properties they own, even though affluent individuals are frequently viewed as successful since happiness cannot be bought. Furthermore, while money only has a huge impact on our lives, it cannot be enough to guarantee everyone's welfare and peace of mind, which are important to success. For example, a wealthy celebrity who has a masion passion, expensive cars, and luxury clothing yet is still despressed because of the pressure by the public. As a result, despite being rich, they are not often seen as successful. It is also obvious that having material possessions does not guarantee a successful and happy life. The studies support is other factors, including having strong relationships or being appreciative rather than greedy, also play a crucial part of our lives. Many researchs research researchers have been carried out which prove that harmony relationships and love from family can enhance person’s ability in specific field and become successful. For instance, a person is more likely to have a happy life if they have a caring family who supports them through their difficulties and are comfortable with their lives. Therefore, having money does not necessarily translate into success. In conclusion, even though we live in a society where a person's level of success is largely determined by how wealthy he is, I disagree and argue that money cannot buy happiness for people, and that success can instead be measured by factors as important as happy relationships and gratitude.