In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, With The Development of Multilateral, especially Medical in growing land, which leads to more and more ageing populations. This thing creates some benefits but it creates pressure issues for society also. This essay will explain more about the above viewpoint. On the one hand, ageing populations more and more will affect the quality of work nationally and pressure individuals and young in the family's economy. In some land, the ageing community leads to fewer workers for the country, forces factories to hire abroad-work, and youths have to meet hard in work when force they to competing with abroad-work which made apply pressure of economic in their families. For example, Japan is a country that has an ageing people. This impact domestic workers, Many factories hired cheap-abroad-worker working for them while Japanese youth force them to compete with cheap-worker to make income. I think to solve this situation, The government should be taking to policies to improve the above trouble like encouraging people birth. On the other hand, ageing populations more and more have created millions of evacuation persons. This leads to a burden on society when they pay the most Hugo for withdrawal while retirees do not make value for society. There are so many public that have a high rate of withdrawal like Japan, Germany, the USA... They have to pay withdrawals for older responsibly while investing in another field. So, the Pressing solution here, I think the government should increase the range age retirement. In conclusion, the Ageing population increasing negative impact on very in heart of the problems of these communities. The government should be taken to policies to improve the above trouble like encouraging people births and increasing the range age withdrawal from 65 to 70 or 75 years old.