Some people think doing sports to have physical strength important, while others think practising to have mental strength is more necessary. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

One of the social concerns today relates to people's health. While it is widely believed that doing sports to have physical strength is important, others believe practising to have mental strength is more necessary. In my opinion, mental strength is the decisive factor for a healthy body. On the one hand, it is argued that doing sports to have physical strength important. The main reason is that physical strength help improve brain health and flexibility. It is also possible to say that physical activity is good for the brain. A good illustration of this is a Harvard professor who has researched that exercise helps develop the best intelligence. Another reason is doesn't get exhausted when working continuously. For example, when have physical strength helps reduce physical health problems - Including fatigue, heart disease, high blood pressure, breathing problems and excessive stress. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that practising to have mental strength is more necessary. People often have this opinion because poor mental health makes us easier to get physical problems. In fact, mental health is closely related to physical health when mental health affects all activities in daily life. Psychological stress, studying and working makes the body tired, not eating well, not sleeping well, negatively affecting the physical body, the risk of disease is higher than usual. A second point is that helps us have a positive outlook and motivate us to enjoy life. A particularly good example here is when a company has a comfortable working spirit, it will solve more problems and achieve the set targets. In conclusion, doing sports to have physical strength and mental strength both are very important and have a close relationship with each other. Personally, I tend to believe that it is necessary to have a good mind and then a healthy body to enjoy life.