some people believe studying abroad is important because it expands person's konwledge and undrestanding of the world. others feel that is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country . discuss both these views, and give your opinoin.

Many people opine learning overseas is essential due to the great outcomes and its role in knowing more about the globe. On the other,hand a huge number of people sense that studying in the homeland is better because of the need to get ready to build their careers. I reckon that both have advantages and disadvantages. However, I concur with the first choice. To commence, this is a long-term process and learning outside the country could have a great impact on the student's personal, knowledge experiences. Therefore, making the decision to continue the learning process will definitely have positive results in the long run. Thus, I encourage anyone to take that milestone towards a brighter future both personal and profession-related matters as it will outweigh any marvellous potential in the second option. Studying in the homeland has its merits combining work, social, and self-enhancement at the same time. As a result, a lot of youngsters choose to take this path. Whereas, better Pros could be garnered from the other choice. For instance, speaking a new language, and understanding another culture could be seen as a clear plus. To conclude, the main point is to obtain greater knowledge in terms of passive as well as active. Meanwhile, upskilling is a great goal to achieve whether here or there but in my experience, a global connection is very beneficial in such a field. For example, a short course I attend in the USA which show the path towards a new hi-tech sector earlier than average people at home.