Buying things in internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

In this new decade, technology has been developing a lot,particularly in online shopping. Many people are used to buying things such as, books so any chole and other products. I believe buying things online has some disadvantages. Compared to advantages. Nowadays most people prefer to buy their needs online. They think it will save them valuable time in this bustling world. Because all the family has various work and study pressures, they may not have free time to go to retail shops. Working women are suffering a lot from their household chores and family maintenance. Certainly, they can not get perfect days for obtaining Some items from nearby areas. In addition, It will decrease individual travel allowance, road taxes and petrol costs in this growing world. It makes it easy to purchase via an online store. Moreover, remote shopping has a few disadvantages. Firstly, it is not trustable. Many cyber crimes may happen when we order online. Because. Sometimes fake items (or) unquality items can be provided by sellers. At the same time, people may lose their wireless money transactions. Secondly, It causes anxiety in humans. who are working very hard for their families. For example, they are already getting nervous about their profession. So they need to relax themselves, but the websites used to grab their mind and time. It creates irritation and sadness for workers. To conclude, online stores have many issues. So advantages can not overweigh disadvantages. It will increase negative impacts on society. Shoppers should avoid purchasing their essentials using these alternatives.