Some people think that it s better to impose higher taxes on unhealthy food, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According, to me, putting higher taxes on unhealthy food will not reduces a people from eating junk food. If a government will impose more tax on unhealthy food then it will great impact on poor a people. My viewpoint is discussed below. Firstly, a people should be be aware about how junk snack is spoing spring our health. Form the viewpoint of a society if's better to impose more tax this have two sides good as well as bad. Good side is that a society will eat less unhealthy. Bad side is that the poor a society can not buy expensive drinks. For example, If a poor person want to go to the hotel then he can not affort effort the rate of they place so, it's disadvantage for those. By making a country aware about how to take care about of body health can be improve of a groups. Secondly, this have even two impacts on shop as well as good and bad. The benefits are as a community will buy less that will be helpful for the nation body but on another side hotel will be in loss by paying mush more to governments. For example, Suppose if rate of drinks which is less healthy but price will be low that population will buy more and more. However, if country ask for more tax from a shop then rich a population will able to buy. In conclusion, according to me higher taxes should be apply to those who are coming in 6 stars hotel lists.