Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, whether the successfully of advertising at persuading us to buy things or it is so popular that we do not pay attention which has been receiving a great deal of public attention. both views will be debate in this essay. on the one hand, the popularity of advertising is so wispread that consumers no longer pay much attention for several reasons. first, since the people support this view which believe the big amount of personally who has negative attitude with advertising such as the advertisement on the street or on the internet. this mean forms gradually in them an unconcious habit that skip ads if they can do it. second, a common belief of someone who advertising rarely impact the truth about goods. as a result many consumers do not believe what the advertisement says and just buy one good after considering carefully. on the other hand, i believe the advantages of successfully of the advertising at convincing us to buy goods. repeatly, the basic facror factors to remember advertising maximized. i suppose whatever get the most advertised seems to be the most bought. for example, some consumers can be persuaded after hearing an ad over and over again abour a particular product. therefor, the businesses contribute the amount oc significant on advertising to raise aweareness about their brand as much as. in conclusion, with the convincing argument mentioned above the successfully at persuading of the advertising is over to no longer pay attention to it. by considering, all of pros and cons of advertising recently.