Write about the following topic. In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today's era, most adults prefer to bear a child until they are well settled. In Western nations, it is more popular than in Asian countries, where individuals conceive a kid in their early 30s. I do believe bearing an infant at an older age will have disadvantages both to the parents as well as to the kid. Necessary examples will prove my point. High inflation and progressively maintaining a lifestyle have caused many financial barriers towards people. Living in countries where taxes are high could make an individual plan their first offspring after planning their financial state. Such as the condition a corporate person who works hard every day just to have his family living a decent life, who has to cut the expenses of merely everything will think twice before conceiving a baby because it will be hard for both parents. This is the reason why generally adults consider having a juvenile when they are older apparently at that time they mostly finalize their economic condition. Secondly, at an older life, the strength to play with the kid will be there, parents will miss out on ample things and they will thrive for it, but they won't be able to do it when it is compared to younger parents who will be available for their toddler. Furthermore, even the juvenile will aspire to spend time with the parents but due to age, it will cause hindrance. For instance, A friend with the same maturity as mine, his parents are older and typically they avoid going on vacations as a result, my friend always feels miserable. Therefore, having parents who are older will have negative impacts which will outweigh the positive effects. To succinctly summarize, Conceiving newborns in their early years like during their 30s will be more beneficial than in old age. Giving attention and spending time with your toddler is a golden timeline and missing out usually for the age or financial stability could backfire on both parents and children.