Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

it is observed by many individuals that children should focus on their academic subjects which provide vast knowledge However, opponents opine that they should learn their favourite subjects which can be beneficial for them. In this,essay I will discuss both prospective along with my opinion. on the one hand, learning school subjects can be helpful for students because through these subjects they can enhance their knowledge about the world as well as get a good education and they can get good job opportunities. Additionally, kids learn all subjects which can be helpful in their daily life like mathematics skills. For example, a survey was conducted in India which shows that 85% of children get good jobs because they have multi skills. Therefore, these are the advantages of learning multiple subjects. On the other hand, another maturity of people deemed that learning favourite subjects can be crucial for them because whilst they learn subjects according to their interest then get good marks and they can use as for their future profession. for instance, if they are forced to learn difficult subjects in which they do have not any interest this can be stressful for them and they get mental pressure. Thus, due to these,reasons I agree with this statement. To summarize, both prospective have their own pros and cons but, I believe that children have to focus on their domains which can be a good option for them. Not only one could achieve a high degree of expertise, but also an eventual fulfilling life. Given this situation, it is recommended that schools offer these options and not enforcing students to enrol in all subjects.