Some people think that news and media are affecting our life in a positive way while others disagree. What is your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience. (Media).

News and media play a significant role in our live. Some individuals believe that news and media are affecting our life in a positive method whereas others feel otherwise. In my opinion, the news and media have a positive impacts in our live through raise our awareness about crucial issues as well as connect people together. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that news and media changed our in life in a positive form. Regarding news, news play a key role to raise our awareness of people about argent problems. To illustrate, news every day write about environmental crisis namely, global warming, climate change in order to educate public about this issues in order to take actions. Furthermore, news connect people together via spread news if the any natural disasters happened namely, drought, floods, volcanos in order to motivate people to provide aid to this areas who struggle with disasters. In terms of media, media also play a crucial role to reduce barriers among nations and cultures. For example, social media applications namely, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram allows people to make relationships with people from different backgrounds and cultures, which this contribute to bring people together regardless of nationality, cultuers culture, and ages. Therefore, media can assist to spread the pace and end the conflicts worldwide. Moreover, media can makes people can stay in touch with loved ones regardless of geographical location, which means reduce the feel of isolated and lonlinesses among people. For instance, people who work or study abroad can keep in touch with their familieis and friends via socal media. To sum up, I totally believe the news and media change our life in a positive way, because it raise our awareness about problems around the global as well bring individuals together.