Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The details of the personal lives of politicians should not be written publicly in newspapers because information on papers can affect the safety of the politician or his family, and because any human deserves to have a private life. Firstly, the safety of the politician himself or his family is jeprodised by broadcasting news in newspapers. This is done through sharing of personal information such as the location of residency, which any one can come and take photos of a family member or talk to them. So, this can have harmful effects. For example, newspapers in Lebanon leaked about the place of residency of the prime minister, then many journalists went there and his children were very scared for their lives. Secondly, these politicians are entitled to privacy in their lives. These are humans and deserve to live outside work. for instance, many politicians de In conclusion, politicians deserve safe and private lives.