Some people believe that increasing tax on various industry will reduce pollution whereas others believe that they are better alternative ways.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that the rising of tax is the best solution for decreasing pollution, the others say that it is better to do other modifications. I believe tax does not solve this issue and it should be better to consider other ways. Some people agree that tax is only the best remedy for declining pollution releasing by industeries. In doing so, they believe that the authorities of factories try to emitt less pollutants in order to pay less amount of money as tax. Nevertheless, it is possible that, some of owners of these industeries efforts reach more income, as a result, they accept a huge amount of tex as well as a higher income. All in all, for tackling this pitfull pitiful we must find different methods. Many regulations have rectify the problem of air pollution and waste materials. Instead of tax, firstly, governments and descision makers must restrict the expanding of new industeries. Secondly, factories must be forced for establishing wide green spaces. Thirdly, Paying an enormous amount of fine would be another solution for some of the owners of industrial places who break the law in terms of the production and releasing greenhouse gases and toxic elements. Finaly, the activities of these places must be restricted in particular time of a day such as mornings, in addition, in the winter, because, in these time, weather conditions make this negative setback worse. In conclusion, forcing industries for paying a great deal of tax would not be helpful to decreasing amount of pollutant, governers must consider the other solutions, for example, constructing manmade forests, fine and the restriction of enlargment new factories.