In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the ciuntryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion abiut this ?

Nowadays due to the increasing population, the world is facing a scarcity of living space; However new space could be developed in rural areas to accommodate the need for homes. But some people believe that it is crucial to protect the countryside to retain farmland and peaceful area, while I personally disagree with this statement because I believe the demand for the new jeweller must be satisfied by using outskirt land for economic growth and ruler development. There are many points that can be addressed why a new home should build outside of the city. To begin with, for the economic worth of any nation, it requires accommodating the basic needs of people like living space, food and water. As urban areas are growing by leaps and bounds, so new land is required; if we make more facilities or dwell in the city then the city areas will become congested which they are already. Whereas in the countryside, we have more unoccupied land which can be better used for dwellers, and to build a new house many employment needs will arise to handle houses and support needs like markets, shops and many more. In this way, the ruler area will be grown which leads to economic growth. Nevertheless, Some people believe in not occupying outskirt land because it helps us to retain our environment in the form of agriculture. if farms or forests will be turned into society then it not only affects the agricultural need but also affects other creatures like birds and animals to lose their shelter. However, the house can be developed on unfertilised lands, so the farmland could remain used for agricultural purposes. Thus, I still do not believe in this view. In conclusion, To make economic growth and satisfy the residential needs of the world new house can be built in rural areas. Although, to make survival it needs to maintain rural peace and farmland.