Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, living in an urban area provides better advantages as compared to living in a rural area. I partially agree with this statement for a variety of reasons. Firstly, living in a developed metropolis always allows citizens to obtain higher education and academic outlooks. This is because students who live in big capital are much more flexible in academic aspects, which give them opportunities to get higher standard in their jobs. In fact, a metropolis provides the best amenities for students ' education with better facilities and high-quality teachers which is not possible in the countryside. For instance, students and scholars in Viet Nam who were educated in the city showed better performance in national exams by the convenient atmosphere in urban areas rather than traditional education in rural areas. Hence, it is true that students who study with better convenience and diversity of educational strategies can enhance their studies rapidly and effectively. Secondly, besides educational improvements, better public and entertainment facilities in big cities give everyone opportunities to try new experiences and entertainment. It means that every individual would immediately find commercial establishments and attractive places within their hometown, namely shopping centres, restaurants, parks and better transport infrastructures. In addition, there are more options for commuting, such as grab cars, motorcycles, automobiles and electric buses. Therefore, not only do the urban areas have better transportation, but also provide better commercial facilities and entertainment places for all customers and visitors. In conclusion, people commonly believed that residing in a metropolis gives more advantages because of their enhancement of education and convenient facilities. In my opinion, I strongly agree that cities offer a better way of living because opportunities are always present.