Some People believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that its depend on the attitude of the students. Discuss Both Views and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge era, a handful of individuals opine that without good teachers students can not be able to study and achieve success in the educational field; however, other people think that getting success in the educational field students ' attitudes and behaviour is more important. I agree with the latter viewpoint. This essay is an attempt to delineate both the conflicting views along with my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are many reasons why numerous masses believe that having good teachers plays a vital role for students in order to attain achievement. The predominant one is that as everyone knows that tutors not only have vast knowledge but also experience. Learners can enhance their knowledge if they learn from teachers. They can teach every subject in detail to tutees. Which would be beneficial in order to acquire good marks in each subject. Without having good marks students would not be able to get admission to a university or job. Mentors are well-educated, they already know about every concept and can teach students in an easy way by which students ' interests could be developed for doing education. However, I advocate those who think that educational success relies on students ' attitudes or behaviour. Firstly. Without having an interest in anything no one can do in a better way like without interest in studying students cannot do education in an effective way which could result negatively for them. If teachers are good but students do not want to do hard work at that time teachers cannot do anything. Having an interest in learners is essential for getting success in the educational field. In a survey conducted by USA in tertiaries 65% of mentees had no interest in doing education and they got failure in their courses. In conclusion, although a plethora of masses think that teachers play a vital role in get success in the educational field, I am in favour of those who believe that student's attitude is more imperative for attaining achievement in education.