Today more and more tourists are visiting place where conditions are difficult,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is often said that, many tourists are seeing place where situations are hard, namely the desert or icecap.we will consider both side of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand,the benefit to visit unique area where it can be difficult for tourists, while they actually want to know different places between the life in desert and other normal places.Since, they like to compare hard than easy associated with life there. For instance,If persons live in Greenland,they can not never choose Rewrite the sentence can never choose can not ever choose show examples hard conditions for living. Furthermore,the condition can be a bit difficult in such type of places,but it is excited and pleasant that they see everything.Because,they intent to similar with unique species or environment such as, different species of wild animals. However,the disadvantages to visit this places it can be more dangerous than calm.You know,the casualty rate is more between them throughout the journey. In addition,when tourists go to visit difficult places,they even do not know either they will return back to home. Moreever, visiting hard circumstance can be critical for tourists against temperature condition. Thus,if someone encountered with bad climate or area unreasonable situation throughout the tour,and can not endure,it will cause weak person or may kill. Including,it seems to me that advantage of seeing hard area lead to know worldwide,and had a memorize good or bad of a attractive trip,but there are problems throughout the tour that result in victim between them against wild animals or atmosphere conditions.