Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is often said that many tourists are visiting places where situations are hard, namely the desert or icecap. Sightseeing has some advantages and shortcomings for the visitors, which will be discussed here. On the one hand, there are some benefits for visitors and tourists who try to go to different environmental situations, while they actually want to know different places between life in the desert and other normal places. Since they would comprehend the differences between their routine life and living in unusual conditions; for instance, If people live in Greenland, they can never choose hard conditions for living. Furthermore, the condition can be a bit difficult in such types of places, but it is exciting and pleasant that they see everything. So they intend to visit unique species or environments such as different species of wild animals and wild nature. However, the disadvantage of visiting these places is that they can be more dangerous than their privileges.in most cases, unusual tourist destinations such as deserts and antarctic areas would be unreliable for different types of visitors, and they might be under threat. In addition, when tourists go to visit difficult places, they even do not know whether they will return back to home or not. Moreover, visiting challenging circumstances can be critical for tourists against temperature conditions. Thus, if someone encountered with bad climate throughout the tour, and can not endure, it will cause the tourist to become weak or even may be fatal. In conclusion, touring different areas with unusual conditions has some benefits such as adventurous moments and also it has some drawbacks which can be a fatal threat for participants in the tours