In future more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling abroad or in our motherland is highly recommended for populations. Is a fact that, many people choose to stay for local holidays, instead of going abroad, but there are some groups, that prefer going abroad for their vacations. Both are acceptable and have their advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, by travelling abroad, we are getting closer to different civilizations, themes, and cultures. We learn about diversity and inclusion. Tourists bring raise in the economic system of the host country. Secondly, we pass through to other citizens, some of our themes and we make our countries known to others. On top of that, with diversity, young and elder populations want to visit other countries and see other civilisations. Some of them go on holidays, for work purposes, or even to study at Universities. On the other hand, many people, because of the economic crisis, don't have the money to travel abroad, so they take the decision to make local tourism. Because of that, people have to work match, to take a salary for their daily expenses. Consequently, all these families will take the opportunity to have a vacation in their countries, instead of not having a vacation. For example, as I am the second kid in our family, I remember, the first year my brother went to study abroad, my parents didn't have the capital for a family vacation abroad, and they took us on holiday camping, a 4 hours road, from our home. It was so beautiful and calm there that no matter my disappointment of not having vacations abroad, I will still be thankful to my family, for those memories. In my opinion, this will continue to exist in the future because of the lack of money, which came with the universal economic crisis. Finally, I strongly disagree with the position that in the future more people will choose to have their holidays in their own country. In my point of view, in the future, both abroad and local tourism will be at the same level as today. Always, will be rich and poor families, so both positions will exist.