Some people feel that it is better to live in the city while others believe that countryside life is better. Discuss both views.

It is impossible to survive in a metropolis without own business or a job. However, few individuals think that it is trouble to live in megacities, while others opine that it is easy to live in cities. This essay intends to analyze both views along with my perspective. Those who believe that there are problems arising in urban life. Firstly, in most cities, inflation is increasing year by year. To explain it more, accommodation rates are too high compared with the riverside areas, also grocery prices are still showing a 5-7% rise every year which is not able to save money for individual future plans. For instance, the Government of Canada revealed the last 10-year-year data in which it is hard to live a quality life for those who are doing part-time jobs. In addition to this, youth are the main reason behind the difficulty because they are paying high amounts of rent to landlords despite not being worthy. On the other hand, there are several reasons why it becomes easier because there are a lot of opportunities avail to the masses. To explicate, most young people leave the area of the village and come to Citi, because they want to settle their future. Moreover, people get more salaries in cities so that they can utilize their money to improve their lifestyle and live a better life. Besides this, another benefit of living in a megacity are, If a person has an emergency situation such as a hospital, it is easily available at any time within a short distance. As a result, nowadays most people choose to live in cities compared with the past. In conclusion, although there are several difficulties are facing by humans to live a city life, it is more beneficial to live in a city.