Some psychologist think that the best way to overcome the stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

A break is essential in a busy life. Stressful and busy lives destroy people's health. Fewer psychologists think that when people feel the strain from their busy lives, they want to take time off from all their routine work and do nothing but rest. However, I partly agree with this approach, as I believe it could depend on individuals and their ways to tackle it. On the one hand, people feel stress from their daily routines. Furthermore, people's minds are full of monotonous work, and as a result, they react badly to their family members, especially their children. Therefore, psychologists give a solution to reduce this problem; they say that individuals should take time out of their busy lives. At that time, individuals do nothing but rest and relax their minds from all the worries happening in their everyday lives. According to psychologists, when people set aside their free time for mind-relaxing, their minds will be stronger and their health will also improve. On the other hand, it depends on every individual how they can handle their mind-relaxing time because many people start overthinking during that time. As a result, they put more stress on their minds and live stressful lives. Moreover, most people start with negative thoughts, which also have a bad impact on their health. To conclude, to reduce their stress and relax their minds, it is necessary for every individual to take a few minutes for themselves and do nothing but relax their minds from all worries. It is better for your health and mind as well. However, most people start overthinking and having negative thoughts at that time, which is not good for their health or minds either.