In some countries, online shopping is gradually replacing in-store shopping. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative impacts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's technology-focused world, online shopping is more chosen by the community than going to the market. Online stores will make buyer shop efficiently, but they also cause unemployment because many shops will cut their workers. This essay will discuss this debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support buying on the internet think that this idea makes users can purchase anything from anywhere at any time. On an online shop, the public can buy everything while lying in bed and waiting for their package to be sent to their home, so it's efficient for everyone who doesn't have time and access to go to the store. For instance, the population living in rural areas can only get something sold in urban areas if they come to that place. Online shopping is a good way to distribute many things and gain customers. On the other hand, others think that this way of shopping will reduce the number of showroom employees so that most community will lose their jobs and the unemployment level will increase. If society can buy anything from anywhere, the outlet can also be anywhere, even without a building showroom. For example, the store owner can save their commodity in their house and package it based on the order received in the application. Consequently, the marketer doesn't need an employee to help them in the outlet will caused most store workers will be fired. To sum up, online trading can gain more customers and be done by everyone with skills in commercials, so everyone who lost their job because of employee reduction can try to open their shops in electronic commerce. For this reason, e-commerce is an advantage for customers, shop owners, and employees.