People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

In life, Different people have different definitions of happiness. It could be achieving something exceptional which would make one delightful or it could be spending time with their loved ones, either way, the ultimate goal is to find exhilaration. However, I believe depending on others for delight will always lead to unhappiness. I will discuss both views and also provide necessary examples to prove my opinion. Firstly, there are numerous types of human beings in this world each one is unique. A person who thinks others ' well-being will bring joy in their life will most probably be ready to help them. For instance, My dad's friend had land which he happily gave to his brother for starting up an enterprise, he knew that plot would help his sibling and by that, his peace of mind was secured. Moreover, finding joy and helping each other is what humanity is all about. Secondly, there are humans who are complacent about their achievements in other words they are known as Introverts. They always tend to keep their interests over the others. Furthermore, their sole outcome of happiness is attached to themselves. Such people could be easily found in corporate environments where they like to compete with others and they generally don't care what others think as well because they already embarked on their happiness within themselves. In addition, I typically think believing your happiness is attached to others will lead to lots of ungrateful sadness because we are giving away the responsibility of ourselves and blaming others for it. Rather we should be helpful toward others but never get delusional into thinking that our happiness is in the hands of others instead, we should take accountability for our own happiness. To conclude, Happiness is defined by what an individual thinks. Despite the fact, relying on others could be dicey whereas owning the responsibility for self would be better when compared to the other way. It could lead to unexpected relationship issues in the future when we avoid taking accountability.