Open plan office no walls no barriers. Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a survey showed that pollution is a problem due to individual actions However, opponents opine that authorities are responsible for that major concern. I deemed that both prospective are involved to lead this trouble. This essay will shed light on both prospective along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, humans are also leading to various environmental problems like factories waste and dangerous gases which are released from bigger industries and threatening air pollution and reduced air quality. For example, humans are major victims of air pollution if they follow some remedial actions then it can be reduced. Additionally, the transportation of goods also rise the pollution level Besides it also can be mitigated with some actions like planting and using public transport. Therefore, I believe that planting, recycling and using public transport can be helpful to reduce this problem Governments could certainly make more effort to reduce air pollution. They could introduce laws to limit emissions from factories or to force companies to use renewable energy from solar, wind or water power. They could also impose ‘green taxes’ on drivers and airline companies. Additionally, authorities should introduce strict laws like carpooling which is also beneficial. For instance, A survey showed that 50% of pollution is falling down due to the carpooling concept which is used in Delhi. In this way, people would be encouraged to use public transport and to take fewer flights abroad, thus reducing emissions. In conclusion, both national governments and individuals must play their part in looking after the environment. Moreover, people should take their own responsibility and use eco-friendly products.