Many young children have unsupervised accesss to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which cab be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Many teenagers in their social and digital life do not have any control over their parents. In some cases, unsupervised may lead children to some stressful situations. This essay will be about problems that can appear in children`s lives without parental supervision and solutions for them. Social media can be used by many different persons starting with silly teenagers and ending with persons who have negative targets. These deceivers can ensure comfortable conditions and everything that innocent children want, but teenagers need to do some actions. In other cases, online scammers bully kids and if they don't do the things the charlatan asks for, they will punish their friends and loved ones. Consequently, it anyway leads teens to negative situations. For instance, the internet game "blue whale" was a reason for many children`s death. A possible solution to this problem would be upgrading safety in social media and taking control of children`s actions at least a little. Government must guarantee the safety of every social media user and totally exclude cyberspace usage by unreliable persons. In turn, parents need to explain the correct use of internet sources and not enter sites that are considered as risky. For example, DarkNet. Finally, problems that young children can find on the internet such as scammers or bullies can easily be solved by following the rules and do not do what the scammers require.