Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many think that the traditional education system of teachers and pupils in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. I totally agree with this statement because I believe the online learning will replace the mainstream education due to the e-learing is economical for the government as well as students, and also it eliminate the bullying in classrooms. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that remotely learning will replace common way of education by the year 2050. The primary reason the online learning is inexpensive copmared with traditional education. This is because the government do not need to funding education sector such as, building school, maintenance school, which this can make the reduce financial burden in the public budget. Consequently, the government could use this funds to tackle crucial issues namely, climate change, global warming, and pollution. Furthermore, e -learning is affordable for students compared to mainstream education. The is due the fact that, children will pay less fees to school, because online courses often less expensive than attend school physically. Moreover, eliminating bullying is another reasons why I believe the electronic -learning will replace the common way of education by the year 2050. To illustrate, children do not make face-to-face interaction with peer, which make children are less vulnerable to expoture to bullying against clothes, face, culture. Therefore, I belive in future many governments will adopt online learning instead of traditional education, because onlnie learing provide positive environment without discrimination, which this can contribute to enhance the performance of pupils. To sum up, I strongly believe in future the mainstream education will replace by online learning, because online learning is economical for the government as well as pupils, and it provide positive environment for students.