Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the need for healthcare has been increasing significantly as the population grows. Besides few people are concerned that the government should give more attention to the healthcare sectors rather than the others such as the education and tourism section, I particularly disagree with this notion. To begin with, there are crucial reasons why people believe that healthcare systems should be improved. Firstly, the evaluation system' satu will avoid long queues in the hospital for quick treatment. For instance, in Parepare, many people have been waiting for 3 hours just to get treated in the hospital. Secondly, the advanced facilities will aid the decline of health issues in society. For example, conducted research on the environment and gave information to society in order to avoid diseases that can spread quickly. Moreover, the education field also plays an important role in a country. Through education, the amount of satisfied human resources is provided. On one hand, a good doctor was created by a good education system. To clarify, if there will be no sufficient schools for education there will be an insufficient number of doctors graduating to fill vacancies at the hospitals. However, the tourism aspect has a significant advantage to the country such as national funding. In Indonesia, tourism assists the growth of the economy in every region, also, tourism represents every culture that the region has. As a result, the culture well knows nationally and internationally. To summarize, I strongly believe that healthcare and education improvement are needed. Both of them contribute to the growth of a nation. Therefore, the government should give equal attention.