People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, we could say that current generation are living far superior life, in compare to decades earlier. Therefore, it is believed that individual are living significantly transformed life. It seems to me that, enhancement in medical field, infrastructure, development and so on, which made me agree to this phenomenon. To begin with, if we compare evolution when our grand parents lived, and even now. It has surged drastically to its point. Whereas, we are exploring far better life than our ancestors did, yet they do had a quality life in their terms. However, 21st century have not only internet enabled us but also created artificial intelligence. Furthermore, technological aspect have created a freedom, but people from previous time had invented us a telephone and many other inventions. Which, had bring a popularity in smart devices nowadays. As a result, whatever the creation who took a place in past generation, are now providing its importance to this century. Thus, enlargement in transportation have now become convenient and much affordable, than it used to be. On the other hand, there are medical and healthcare facilities, which have now developed to both treatable and successful to cure dangerous disease and viruses. For instance, back in time majority of doctors had either lack in equipment and resources or technology to perform surgery. Whereas, in current days with help of science and technology medical is able to provide not only seamless treatment, but also assurance of healthy lifestyle. Moreover, we should also need to remember that, past researchers and science had found cure of vicious virus, and so today polio, malaria, dengue is curable. In conclusion, there are some significant inventions in past decade had major role in our current lives. In my opinion, from a perspective and from technological development we are living healthier and finest lifestyle, yet we should praise people from ages ago who helped us to create this beautiful world.