Some feel that government should prioritise healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, health becomes our major concern to prioritise first, rather than common complications. Because of this, some would feel that government need to look into this matter prior, before giving consideration to other problems. It seems to me that, lawmakers could easily maintain a balance between two significant aspects. To begin with, after covid pandemic, taking care of health is now ought an important topic for the government to get focused on. However, there are few who suggest that the government should improvise the health system or give the majority of importance to this specific area. If lawmakers should even be considered this topic, it is totally insignificant in my point of view. In addition, developing nation like India is already blessed with, not only high technological equipment but also top-end healthcare for the population. Where maintaining baleen in other areas is the same as important as safety in healthcare. for example, evolving nations need various perspectives in development, but focusing on one field of view would compromise other areas. So for that,reason I would have to disagree on this situation. On the other hand, if we look at other individual approaches to optimising health management. And so, somehow underdeveloped regions have horrible safety of health concerns. For instance, I feel that prioritising some areas in public safety management will provide several benefits to them. Whereas, steadiness on other infrastructures also should consider a crucial enhancement. To illustrate this, the government could invest 2/3 amount of the budget in making affordable hospitals or medical premises. Either small clinic would be a wonderful option for the common public to access. In conclusion, after the breakdown of the coronavirus, the government is needed to concern about their healthcare system regularly. In my opinion, stability in the system is more vital, unless attention to one factor would make fall the whole domino. So we should let our government work on their own.