Some ex-prisoners commit crimes after being released from the prison. What do you think is the cause? How can it be solved?

In now society, there is a phenomenon that some ex-convicts offend the policy again. In this essay, I shall delve into how ex-prisoners detached from the community and hostile towards society lead this issue with solutions which provide psychological support and incentive program to mitigate these phenomena. As the offenders are released from jail, they may feel detached due to the social relations breakdown with their family and friends. This sense of detachment may lead people to break the law again as they think they are being excluded and failing to integrate with the present society. Furthermore, some ex-prisoners may feel hostile towards the community as they were enclosed in a small cell, curtailing their freedom. After being discharged from prison, they would be more likely to revenge on the people and commit the crime again. For example, a study in Hong Kong has revealed that over 70% of re-offender are against the legislation to hate the civilisation. Government Incentives can lessen the number of people offending the law, as the program provides a new opportunity for those to integrate into society and a job opportunity to help them make a living. Which people can build a sense of belonging and relieve the feeling of division so that they would not recommit the crime. In addition, psychological support is needed to help the displaced people from the penal institutions, which can alleviate the emotional burden of the ex-prisoners. The ex-convicts have a positive attitude towards citizens and the national regulations, which can decrease the likelihood of crime rate. For instance, a survey illustrates that psychological treatment can ameliorate 50% of convicts' emotions. In conclusion, the sense of detachment and hostility towards the people may attribute the prisoners to offending the crime again. Providing psychiatric help and incentive programs can facilitate ex-poisoner not to commit a crime.