It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagreee with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is necessary for children to learn the distinction between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is important to help them learn this difference. I partly agree with that idea. Because, children should begin to earlier. It is a requirement of life. Apart from that, many people say that, children can learn faster than other people. Because, their brains will be fresh at that time. From one hand, many children learn the something early that will be useful during their life, and it brings some benefits to them in the future. Therefore, plenty of parents try to carry out that idea. Although, their children are very young yet. In addition, learning something earlier for children to get ready for tricky situations, and also it increases children's mentality, and they can think like big people. Moreover, the reason children of this age their mind use so well is that they can learn everything fast and easy. On the other hand, children's learning process leads to early in their future of goals. Besides, learning early has several advantages. Firstly, children win from their ages. Secondly, they have a lot of time to achieve their goals and also this method can improve children's future of life. When it comes to punishment, it does not improve children's knowledge. Because, it seems to me that, punishment is a bad influence on children's mind. For instance, many parents punish their children to learn very well. However, they do not know that, the punishment has a big impact on improving children's mind. In my view, this is a bad method. Because, they might be coward in the future. In conclusion, learning early is essential for children's life, if they learn without punishment, and I strongly agree with that methodical idea. In short, it is very useful for children and their parents.