Some people think that animals should be kept in man-made cells. what are the disadvantages of keeping animals in Zoo ?

"Keeping animals in zoos should happen"is a belief of some people. Actually, to my mind, there are some disadvantages, that are more harmful to animals. Some all of the opinion, that visiting the animals that are kept in the zoo is an entertainment. That is morally wrong, because of the lack of any protection for them. It is that keeping animals in a cage can be endangered Worldwide because they do not allow life in their real habitat, it led to habitat degradation. On the other hand, survival of many species animals are related to other animals, so if we want to keep them in zoos, we are a barrier to continuing their survival. Actually, we should question our no moral treatment. Finally, we are the culprit and we should be acceptable its consequences. In point of my view, animals are not people's entertainment. Especially, it led compel them to live in cages in Zoos. Actually, maintenance animals is morally wrong, protecting them in a protected place, because of maintaining survival, is correct. For instance, when some species are declared extent of providing a professional place to keep it is necessary. Because it will be under supervision advance medical knowledge, but we should avoid using them to perform medical tests. I think, this kind of keeping is a moral treatment. In conclusion, however, the zoo is a entertainment place for everyone, but we can consider animals right to enjoy seeing animals in their wildlife without any restriction.