Some people say that the main environmental Problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more impotent environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinian.

A large segment of people believe that environmental wellness would be guaranteed if endangered plants and animal species are saved, whereas this statement is rejected by authorities in this field as there are more vital warnings are in to account to tackle. From my personal perspective, although the extinction of special species is of great essence,some problems like global warming or Ozone layer depletion would Cause unbelievable difficulties for humans and even vegetation and animals. On the one hand,the extinction of some special species would destroy the balance of the ecosystem.The best salient example of this could be endangered tiger species all around the world.If these animals ' existence become ceased, the number of their prey become on the rise like deers which can pave the way for serious problems in the ecosystem. Therefore, a lack of ecosystem stability may bring about increasing hazardous plants and animals which totally result in air and water pollution and natural disasters like fires in forests. On the other hand,there are other crucial elements take part in global environmental problems, one of which is depleting the Ozone layer which can lead to serious issues like increasing greenhouse gases and climate change and a chain of devastating issues. For instance, rising sea levels and disturbing the ecological balance are into account,thereby increasing global warming. Hence,I am of the opinion that these mentioned measurements are many vital elements to cope with in order to lessen living obstacles on the earth. To conclude, despite the importance of saving endangered plants and animals so as to balance the ecosystem, I stick to the idea that climate change would be more devastating. Governments should take it upon themselves to enforce politics to protect the ozone layer.