Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think iot is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is noticeable by many individuals that athlete players obtain higher salaries as compared to other professions like engineering and doctors, however, opponents disagree with this statement. this essay will shed light on both prospective along with my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it is deemed by many people that most sports players earn decent salaries because they represent their nation on an international level as well as a role model for young youth. additionally, they could earn reasonably higher and also maintain their social image in society. for example, in,India many football players are famous due to their gaming skills and they get also a chance to work in films and advertisements. On the other hand, it is observed that opponents opine that other professions like engineering and doctor line provide more jobs and get higher salaries because they are working according to their interests. In other words, while an engineer works 15 hours every day to serve his community, his salary should not be lower than any other sports professional. Furthermore, the other most important professionals are doctors who save our lives. Although they save a person’s life and contribute the society in many solid ways, how do they earn lower than celebrities? Therefore, due to this, the reason I support this statement. to conclude, while there are huge differences between the salaries of both professions besides both professions maintain their social status. I believed that other professions provide huge job opportunities and they can get a chance to work in international multinational companies.