Some believe technology has made our lives too complex, and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. Agree or disagree?

Some believe technology has made our lives too complex, and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. Agree or disagree? In this increasingly automated world, it is widely believed that functional technological gadgets regardless of their range, can complicate our lives. I completely disagree with the idea of without the help of technology, individuals will be able to lead a simpler life due to the following two main points. One reason supporting my disbelief is its unjustifiable nature. Some may argue that the ubiquitous presence of a multitude of technological advancements has brought displeasure to their consumers due to being the cause of degradation in interpersonal interactions. However, such an argument is flawed to me because, on the contrary, various modern Internet-based platforms equip users with efficient tools for more effortless personal and professional connections. Recent innovations like mobile phones, as an illustration, have allowed online meetings. Thus saving countless hours of commuting and conference organization costs, which used to be a major concern for firms and workers. Another reason is that the development of cutting-edge technology can result in an incline of students' accessibility from all ages and backgrounds to new heights of knowledge. It is now simpler than ever for users to gain more profound insights into different fields as well as foster well-rounded education, facilitating young adults to move up their career ladder in the future. A variety of online studying websites, in detail, were operated in order to provide keen learners with a wide range of courses from reputable colleges worldwide for no cost, motivating a more productive and fulfilling studying experience and opening up an opportunity for everyone to succeed. In conclusion, I am totally convinced that technological breakthroughs can increase convenience levels in all aspects of life including communication and education. Therefore, it is significant that people embrace technology and use it to humankind's advantage.