More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think is a possible solution?

In developing countries, much more vehicles are being sold by citizens for the first time. The principal problems this causes are pollution and traffic congestion, and the most viable solution is to make more suitable traffic system such as high speed train and public transportations. The primary issue developing countries face when their citizens start to buy cars is increased pollution. The occurs as a result of an overconsumption of petrol vehicles and other kinds of cars that have a negative impact on the environment. The greater number of vehicles on the road is also responsible for a rise in traffic jams. This is because every citizen wants to save their time to travel around the city using private cars, but it makes traffic jams. For example, in Mongolia, most people in Ulaanbaatar city have private cars; however, they spend many hours on the road. A solution to these problems is to make much more public train like highspeed train. This would solve the problems by suitable traffic system, and also we can save many hours of travelling on the road. For example, in Japan, they have highspeed trains, which can travel ten times faster than common private vehicles. In conclusion, buying and using cars make many huge problems such as traffic jam and air pollution, but if states will create suitable public train system like highspeed train system, all those problems would be solved.