13 TEST 3 TASK 2 Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world focused on technology, going to the cinema is not the first choice for many people to watch movies because they can use gadgets to watch them, while others think that movies should watch in a cinema to enjoy them. It is difficult to say who is "right" or "wrong" because everyone has their own perspective on it and this essay will discuss both of these views. It is generally agreed that using phones to watch films is more practical because people can watch them everywhere and every time. For instance, an employee who is going to the office can watch a film while on the train or a man who lived in a rural area and have difficulty access to go to a feature house can watch new release films in his home. In addition, watching by using a gadget is cheaper because users just need to pay for the streaming application once a month or once a year to watch every feature in that application. But, it cannot be denied that cinema gives a different experience when watching the show. For some pictures, the directors recommend that the videotape is better to watch on a specific resolution of the screen that only one can find in a movie house. For example, theatres will serve 3D glasses to make viewers feel like they are in the film or film houses will play action films on big sunken screens to give a more exciting experience. This kind of experience will not be got if humans watch using their phones. In conclusion, the public can choose to watch using a phone or go to the film theatre based on their budget, the show's genre, or the watching time.