Some people think it s good for teenagers to have part time jobs, while other people believe teenagers should not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, it is essential to learn some skills along with a university degree. For this reason, many of the students in their high school prefer to work part-time. It not only helps them to get the experience but also helps in bringing a few bucks. In my opinion, adolescents should work alongside the studies as it develops confidence as well as teach them communication skills and work ethics. First of all, these juveniles are mostly free on the weekends and semester breaks. A fraction of these students, either waste their time on social media or start taking drugs to avoid getting bored. If we encourage them to take some jobs, it will help them in staying positive and motivated. It will also teach them the importance of time and polish their God-given abilities. For instance, a teenager can teach painting to some small kids if he has skills and earns accordingly. Secondly, getting jobs early in life will be able to sharpen their communication skills as well as professional competence. It will enhance their abilities to negotiate and convince people long before they are in their professional lives. Along with that, it will provide them with the opportunity to understand the importance of team building. For example, teenagers working in the office environment will be able to present business plans and follow strict timings at the workplace. To sum up, I would like to say that doing part-time work side by side with the college will build confidence, a problem-solving attitude and a work ethic. It is going to make them better individuals in their personal lives and will increase their level of professionalism in the long run