Some children spend hours everyday on their smart phones. Why is this the case?Do you think this is a possitive or negative development?

It is stated that many teenagers use mobile phones for extended hours regularly. The versatility and appealing programs of mobiles caused to attract young pupils. In my opinion, it is a negative trend which impacts the well-being of future generations. At present, there are many types of programs such as entertaining mobile applications, games,videos, and tiktok introduced by companies through the internet. Mainly, people use handphones to surf the internet and it is common among youngsters. These movements are created majorly focussing on teenagers who are curious and ready to update. Due to that, children engaged in many kinds of activities on the internet. The occasion and money incurred are not important to them. And also, this age they like to search for new things around the globe. The mobile is the easiest way to easily explore the world around us. Accordingly, they spend most of their life using cellular phones. However, youngsters must concern about their education, because their future endeavours create under their educational achievements. When they waste their pace on this kind of unnecessary activities, lost important opportunities and caused to suffer their entire life. In addition, their physical organs are not mature enough for exposure to high-frequency signal-generated electronic devices. For instance, the latest research revealed that the reason for eye strain, obesity and mental disorders among school students is excessive exposure to mobile dials. These kinds of illnesses are making long-term negative influences towards them. In conclusion, the tactful nature of online events and the natural curiosity of adolescents caused long seasonal usage of mobile phones. However,it make negative development by delaying their school activities and make illness physically and mentally.