It is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is stated that accepting risky moves is vital,both in individuals’ employment and private life. Their braveness towards risk-taking offers many new opportunities and valuable experiences in their soul. In my opinion,I believe that the advantages of risk acceptance are more significant than their drawbacks. In the work setting, some people decide to leave their current workplace by taking brave decisions. Due to,that they will lose their income and designation status. In,general people hesitate to make radical changes, they believe that it will make annoying situations by eliminating their comfort zone. In other words, it is the fear of losing present ordinary activity. The initial stage after risky moves normally become cumbersome and need extra strength and courage for confrontations. However, many of the problems aroused owing to the changes will solve in the long term. Furthermore, these changes become sustainable solutions for prevailing problems. For instance, when an employee takes the decision to resign from the company he will face many issues. But he may have a good chance to find the best place to work. Most of the world-recognized innovations are introduced by radical mind people. Wanner Brothers are the best example who took risky actions, but long run it is a great assistance for generations. To conclude, taking risky decisions caused numerous difficulties in either personal or professional life. However, all the hardships are temporary and enhance the potential and upgrade the human character. It will definitely pay back and is essential to make risky moves for the well-being of human generations. The final benefits of risk acceptance are more important than its losses.