Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that education is a significant factor in improving our society. While it is a commonly held belief that such as art, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore should have more time allocated for these studies in the timetable, there is also an argument that opposes it,In my opinion, I consider that all subjects are equally essential. To begin with, schools must ensure that they teach all programs to children to improve their various skills. In other words, they need to enhance their skills in accounting, reading and exploring things through different types of educational programs such as math, science and technology. In addition, they will be able to make good choices and be the best members of our communities. For example, a study conducted in the UK shows that all subjects play a crucial role in shaping students’ personalities. Another point to consider, they will be able to recognize their passions, which will lead them to their future jobs.It is also possible to say that all successful people in diverse fields explore their preferred subjects when they are young. Moreover, they will be able to enhance their talent in various fields creating solutions that help their countries. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, some together scientists from different countries collaborate together to innovate a treatment for this virus. ‏In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should apple focus on teaching the new generation all types of subjects.