Some people think that museums should be an enjoyable place to entertain people. While others believe the purpose of the museum is to educate. Discus both views & give your own opinion

It has always been argued that museums ought to be an enjoyable location for individuals, whereas opponents consider that museums is the only place where the population can get knowledge about the historical period. In my opinion, I favour the latter perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of enjoying a place of a museum which entertain to the public is that if museums give source of entertainment to humans, they may get earn huge amounts of money as the majority of people love live enjoyable life and once they are available equipment of entertainment source, they would spend their capital on it for relaxation their mind. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in China Sheung Yiu Folk Museum provides facilities with the assistance of this people may entertain with acquire information. On the other hand, the purpose of the museum is to educate is that people might get knowledge about their forefather history how they face difficulties in their life and manage the expenses of daily life. Moreover, people could connect with their roots if museums only get authentic data with a peaceful environment, people may know their tradition. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 70% of mankind learnt historical knowledge from museums that solely provide knowledge related to history. Due to the above-mentioned, I favour the same. To conclude, although people get knowledge in an interesting way if museums give the source of entertainment with education, I personally think that it totally distracts the mind, whilst when museums give knowledge only, they may attach to culture.