Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A robust healthcare system is an integral part of the nation's development. Prioritizing it is a dire need for a country's growth and its citizens' well-being. But should we elude other important sectors - education, and engineering? I do not entirely agree that the government should prioritize healthcare over other crucial areas. First, we will discuss the importance of the medical system for the nation's development, and then we will talk on other essential areas. On the one hand, without a solid medical infrastructure, any country will manifest difficulties holding their citizen from migrating to more developed nations. For instance, many Indians are migrating to Canada in pursuit of an affordable and advanced medical support system. Some basic requirements are - astute and experienced doctors, advanced equipment for diagnosing diseases, qualified hospital staff, and enough hospital supplies to accommodate any unseen outbreak of a novice disease. Thus, the medical system is integral to countries people and its development. On the other hand, other sectors like education and engineering are also prominent for any government. For example, without a robust educational infrastructure, there will be limited knowledgeable and skilled doctors. Hence, shortage in the hospital workforce. In addition, without cultivating engineers, the government will have to incur high imports of medical instruments, denting the economy and opportunities to invest more in existing healthcare. To sum up, we discussed the importance and the necessity of medical healthcare for a country. Also, we shed some light on the dependency of healthcare on other prominent sectors, such as education and engineering. I personally do not entirely agree with prioritizing health care over other vital areas.