Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some folks of society believe that life in urban areas is becoming harder. While others believe that living in big cities is making life easier. Although living in big cities can increase inflation,I think people can enjoy a lot of other facilities in modern cities. On the one hand,vast migration to big cities will lead to high inflation. This is because these areas have limited places to live.If many more people come to live here; therefore,it will be harder to find a place to live in.Since everyone needs a place to live, this will increase the demand for rented houses. Due to the shortage of houses, landlords will increase rent for accommodations; hence, people will find it hard to afford one of these places. For example,3 bedroom basement cost around $3000 in Surrey as compared to rural areas where it can be rented for $1000 only. However,it is more likely to be successful in big cities.Living more people gives a benefit to residents that they will have more customers coming to their stores.That's the reason why big companies invest their money in congested areas. Besides, individuals can enjoy all the important facilities in this area.Government usually spend their budget on places from where they can get more votes.Since not enough people lives in rural zones make them avoid major investment in that areas. To conclude,there is no denying that living in major cities can increase inflation but from an investment,perspective it is a blessing for high-tech or international companies.