Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people think that the authority should provide free smartphones and free internet access to help the joblessness to help them find jobs. It seems to me that can give several impacts on those people, so this following essay will provide the reason why I tend to disagree. The most significant reason is the effect of their ability. Those people will think that they can easy to get new phones and networking to look for some opportunity to get income, rather than pushing themself to get a job by themself. In addition, some of them can use that mobile for other activities, that they do not find work. Moreover, the government give free access so that it more easily to open application or do something that can be impacted other. The government should provide some training that can give a positive effect on them. The people who do not have a job can register and join that activity to improve themself. Subsequently, they can have the capacity that it will be more essential to find a job based on the training that they have joined. Therefore, this will be paramount for job seekers to find future careers. In conclusion, the authority should not give them free access to new phones and the Internet because it give negative effects. However, they provide some activities that can help to build their ability.