doctors recommend older people for exercise regularly. however, some people do not excersie. what are the causes?

Over recent decades, many doctors have been trying to encourage the elderly community to do physical sports. While the most elderly community does not notice this subject, I personally believe some causes are the main factors. I would prefer to explain this assay. From a social viewpoint, not having public awareness and available welfare facilities are decisive factors that the elderly district would prefer to stay at home instead of attending places such as parks, gyms, cinemas, and theatre halls. From their point of view, if the place's infrastructure had improved, they would have been able to do exercise. Moreover, they are interested in continuing their physical sports which brings about to feel lucky and avoid getting depressed at high ages. Not only can they gain mental health, but also they associate with societal activities like daily routines and exercise. In addition, they feel a sense of responsibility in their life and find it easy to have the best communication with others while are out of home. On the other hand, governments need to raise general awareness and create places where the elderly community could use the devices for doing physical sports without any problems. Under no circumstances should we permit them that feel lonely that is why they will be sick especially mentally. On the contrary, when attending to their peers, they will be encouraged to continue their lives with fewer problems and increase their happiness. In conclusion, noticing the elderly community, who are alone, is a duty which everybody should consider. Only by having exact management, the community will be able to help them.